The Next Web

How to watch Samsung’s Note 10 event on August 7

By August 6, 2019 No Comments


Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked event tomorrow, which will unveil a bunch of gadgets including its latest flagship phone, the Galaxy Note 10. The event will start at 4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT / 1.30 AM IST (Thursday) / 9 PM CET on August 7. You can tune into the live stream on Samsung’s own website or the company’s official YouTube channel. Time to level up. Galaxy Unpacked on August 7, 2019. #SamsungEvent pic.twitter.com/2CtFPjFCAr — Samsung Mobile (@SamsungMobile) July 2, 2019 According to earlier reports, Samsung’s newest flagship will have two variants: the Galaxy Note 10 and the bigger…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: Samsung

Source / The Next Web

All rights reserved Nocturnal Cloud.